Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Martinez

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"(Translated by Google) My name is José Luis, I am very happy to have had the opportunity to speak with Olga Cruz who helped me get my car insurance (Original) Mi nombre es José Luis estoy muy feliz de haber tenido oportunidad de ablar con olga Cruz que me ayudó tener seguro de mí auto"

Angel Pena

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Pena
"Magnificent I was well tacking care off for at least 8 years"

Edwin Alvarado

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Alvarado
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very happy (Original) Excelente servicio muy contento"

Victor Lopez

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Lopez
"(Translated by Google) service very well (Original) servicio muy bien"

jose gomes

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose gomes
"I have my business insurance there and they always help me when I need a COI they are very knowledgeable. I've been their client for over 5 years and I feel comfortable with the service. They take care of me"

ISIDRO MARTINEZ

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ISIDRO MARTINEZ
"(Translated by Google) VERY HELPFUL AND KIND AND THEY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS WISELY AND VERY PATIENT WITH ME AND EFFICIENT IN HELPING ACTIVATE THE APP. THANK YOU OLGA FROM STATE FARM (Original) MUY SERVICIALES Y AMABLES Y RESPONDIERON SABIAMENTE TODAS MIS PREGUNTAS Y MUY PACIENTES CONMIGO Y EFICACES EN LA AYUDA CON LA ACTIVACIÓN DE LA APP . GRACIAS OLGA DE STATE FARM"

Oscar Maldonado

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Maldonado
"(Translated by Google) taking care of me very well (Original) Me atendiendo muy bien"

Zuleika Guadalupe

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zuleika Guadalupe
"Amazing staff, Jackie helped me out today and her service was amazing today, she gave me all the discounts she was able to find me. I definitely recommend to everybody."

Noelle Stevenson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Stevenson
"Jackie is wonderful, extremely helpful! Great customer service!"

Jose Segarra

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Segarra
"(Translated by Google) I feel good with the service of the office (Original) Me siento bien con el servicio de la oficina"

JIGGIE BALLER

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JIGGIE BALLER
"Excellent service. Very happy with my life insurance needs here"

Lisbeth Herrera

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisbeth Herrera
"Very very very extremely helpful. She made my first visit warming"

Allan Cross

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Cross
"Olga is very very kind and professional she is bless."

Marcelino Marte

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelino Marte
"(Translated by Google) I felt very attacked with Jackie's treatment. (Original) Me sentí muy agredesido con trato de Jackie."

pranav kumar nathan

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pranav kumar nathan
"Their response is quick and the agents are kind enough to help you out."

Armani Garces

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armani Garces
"Awesome, team.... gets the job done, everytime....especially, jackie she my #1 personal..."

rose

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rose
"Olga was fantastic! Very helpful , patient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to speak to!"

Erika Batista

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Batista
"(Translated by Google) Olga is a very good salesperson and a human being is a girl who can explain and handle herself very well, very good girl, happy new year 🎆🎊🎈 (Original) Olga es una muy buena vendedora y ser humano es una chica que save explicar y save desemvolverse muy bien muy buena chica feliz año nuevo 🎆🎊🎈"

Edgar Herrera

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Herrera
"Service is excellent, they always help me when I need it. They meet my insurance needs and explain to me coverage"

Jose Gonzalez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Well I liked it because Olguita took care of me very well I liked the way she explained to me very good worker (Original) Bueno me gusto porque Olguita me atendio muy bien me gusto la manera que me explico muy buena trabajadora"

Jesus Garcia

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Garcia
"Service is great. I am very comfortable with this insurance and this office. They are always helping me."

jose rodriguez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jose rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) I really liked the way they treated me, especially the way Jackie treats clients, she is a very good and special person in her work,,🙏🙏👍🏼👍🏼🙌🏽🙌🏽 (Original) Me gusto mucho La forma en como me trataron, en especial el trato que Jackie les da los clientes, es una persona muy buena y especial en su Trabajo,,🙏🙏👍🏼👍🏼🙌🏽🙌🏽"

David Dolgoruck

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Dolgoruck
"I have had the pleasure of working with Olga Cruz-Velazquez since I started to doing business with State Farm. Olga is extremely courteous and helpful. Her interpersonal skills are exceptional. Olga has gone out of her way to help me more recently with the purchase of two new cars. She worked extremely hard to ensure that I was getting the best price. Anyone who has the opportunity to work with Olga will be in good hands. In my opinion, she is an outstanding employee of this Agency."

Miguel Rosado

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rosado
"(Translated by Google) I'm great cerbicio To customers thank you for the service (Original) I’m grand cerbicio Al clients gracias Poe el servisio"

Kathy Hernandez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) I am not complaining, they have helped me a lot in the most difficult moments, I am very happy with the services, they are very kind Olga and Jacky are incredible, they have treated me with a lot of professionalism🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!!! I don't change them! (Original) No me quejo ellos me an ayudado mucho en los momentos más difíciles, estoy muy contenta con los servicios, son muy amables Olga y Jacky son increíbles me an tratando con mucho profesionalismo🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!!! No los cambio!"