Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Pedraza

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Pedraza

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesus Garcia

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is great. I am very comfortable with this insurance and this office. They are always helping me."

jose rodriguez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really liked the way they treated me, especially the way Jackie treats clients, she is a very good and special person in her work,,🙏🙏👍🏼👍🏼🙌🏽🙌🏽 (Original) Me gusto mucho La forma en como me trataron, en especial el trato que Jackie les da los clientes, es una persona muy buena y especial en su Trabajo,,🙏🙏👍🏼👍🏼🙌🏽🙌🏽"

David Dolgoruck

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Olga Cruz-Velazquez since I started to doing business with State Farm. Olga is extremely courteous and helpful. Her interpersonal skills are exceptional. Olga has gone out of her way to help me more recently with the purchase of two new cars. She worked extremely hard to ensure that I was getting the best price. Anyone who has the opportunity to work with Olga will be in good hands. In my opinion, she is an outstanding employee of this Agency."

Miguel Rosado

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I'm great cerbicio To the customers gracias Poe the service (Original) I’m grand cerbicio Al clients gracias Poe el servisio"

Kathy Hernandez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am not complaining, they have helped me a lot in the most difficult moments, I am very happy with the services, Olga and Jacky are very kind, they are incredible, they have treated me with great professionalism 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!!! I don't change them! (Original) No me quejo ellos me an ayudado mucho en los momentos más difíciles, estoy muy contenta con los servicios, son muy amables Olga y Jacky son increíbles me an tratando con mucho profesionalismo🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!!! No los cambio!"

carlos lopez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very pleased with Jackie and Olga for good service. They helped me make the claim with State Farm and the process was very clear, easy and simple thanks to them. I am very happy 🙂 (Original) Estoy muy complacido con Jackie y Olga por un buen servicio. Me ayudaron hacer el reclamo con State Farm y el proceso fue muy claro fácil y sencillo gracias a ellas. Estoy muy feliz 🙂"

Eduardo Zayas

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is excellent, very Happy with them. (Original) El servicio es excelente, muy Feliz con ellos."

Keanu Yepez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacki excellent person really helpful. Thanks again for all . I recommend state farm ."

Milagros Terrones

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really happy I have state farm. They helped me protect my family with life insurance, they explained to me the importance of it and I appreciate they took the time."

Michelle Carras

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olga is always professional, prompt, knowledgeable and very kind!"

tata me

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good excellent care (Original) Muy buena atención excelente"

J. carlos C.

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service..jacky and Olga. they help me a lot (Original) Buen servicio..jacky y Olga . Me ayudan mucho"

Edwin Nunez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good very helpful very honest (Original) Muy bueno muy serviciales muy honestos"

Orlando Rios

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is great, they are always helping me :)"

Felix Serrano

June 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good prices"

jose gomez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love the service of State Farm I recommend it !! (Original) Me encanta el servicio de State Farm lo recomiendo!!"

Vieante

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the consideration as well as the care for their customers."

Victor Tirado

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most professional people I’ve ever dealt with by far, and very good insurance rates in my opinion. State Farm is the best insurance by far from prices to handling your accidents. If your going to speak with anyone I recommend (Olga) she is by far the best of the best and very professional, she knows how to do her job and I’d give her a 20/10 if I could !"

Michelle C

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. They are always there for me. Prices are great!!!"

Pamela Marcelo

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!! Love to have StateFarm as my insurance provider. Thank you Olga and John 😊"

Rafal Oldziej

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olga Cruz gave us a great quote and provided excellent service thank you Olga !"

juan terrones

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My needs are fullfilled Ive been with John Pedraza for almost 3 years and I am happy with the service. They are always looking out for me."

Luis Ortiz

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like State Farm because they are very efficient and curtious toward their clients, and always present to make my day easier when it comes to making me satisfied in keeping my policy."

Raymond Soto

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for some time. Words can't explain how happy I am with them. Keep up the good work"

RICHARD Brucelis

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Real good insurance company they get you the lowes prices for car ,house ,motorcycle, and any other insurance for less."